Your present location: Home > Overview > About Us

Overview

About Us

 

        Qingdao Trustone Chemical Industry is a high-tech enterprise, professionally engaged in the research and development, production of rubber chemicals. Since established, it has rapidly developed into one of the leading chemical supplier and service provider in the rubber industry, specializing in full range of rubber processing aids, such as accelerators, adhesive agents, scorching retarders, antioxidants, release agents and vulcanizing resins.
        Our business covers more than 20 countries and regions throughout the world. We have a superior team and matched service facilities. With outstanding professional knowledge and dedication, we can supply all sorts of rubber chemicals according to customers’ requirements. We are always serving for industries of tires, footwear, wire and cable and other rubber products with completely various products and perfect service.
        Trustone has always been adhering to the business philosophy of "Integrity captures the world" and the enterprise tenet of "Emphasizing Credibility, Pursuing Quality, Standardizing Management, Creating Brilliance", winning the trust of customers.
        Nowdays, Trustone Chemical Industry will never stop the progressive steps. Science and technology create efficiency; wisdom deduces development; wholehearted passion wins sincere cooperation. We are willing to work with domestic and foreign peers to land increasingly quick development and make greater contributions to the world’s rubber industry.

您的位置: 首页 > 企业简介 > 公司简介

企业简介

公司简介

 

        信来通化工是专业从事橡胶助剂研发、生产的高新技术企业。自成立以来,已迅速发展成为橡胶领域领先的加工助剂供应商及服务商之一。主要经营橡胶促进剂、粘合剂、防焦剂、防老剂、隔离剂及硫化树脂等种类齐全的橡胶助剂产品。
       公司业务遍布全球20多个国家和地区,拥有一支优秀的团队和配套的服务设施,以良好的专业知识和敬业精神,可根据客户的需求提供各种橡胶化学品。为轮胎、鞋业、电线电缆及其他橡胶制品等众多行业提供了品种齐全的产品和完善的服务。
       信来通化工一向秉承“信为本,通天下”的经营理念,始终坚持"讲求信誉,质量第一,规范经营,共创辉煌"的企业宗旨,以诚信、守信赢得了客户的信赖。
       今天,信来通化工将永不停息前进的脚步,用科技打造高效,用智慧演绎发展,用满腔的热情去赢取每一次真诚的合作。公司愿与中外同行协同合作,共同发展,努力为世界橡胶工业做出更大贡献。